Til innholdet

 

Sensor Division, Göteborg    

Klas Wassberg
Business Unit Manager

Rebecca Eliasson
Accounting Manager

Agnes Levander
Digital Marketing
Mobil: +46 702 650810
klas.wassberg@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 702 650216
rebecca.eliasson@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 736 606565
agnes.levander@gsgroup.se
     
Daniel Martinsson
Customer Success Manager 
Magnus Rindestrand
Key Account Manager
Christian Fagerlund
Warehouse Manager
Mobil: +46 702 650234
daniel.martinsson@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 730 239698
magnus.rindestrand@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 702 652730
christian.fagerlund@gsgroup.se
     
Robin Strömberg
Service Technician
Johan Mangusson
Administrative Support

Hanna Jonsson
Contract Responsible

Mobil: +46 725 358785
robin.stromberg@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 702 956311
johan.magnusson@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 703 103379
hanna.jonsson@gsgroup.se
     
 

 

 

Sniff
Mascot
   
info@gsgroup.se    
     
     
     
     
     

 

Field Service Management    

Mats Eriksson
Sales Manager

​Shaaheen Shulthana
Project Manager

Andreas Blücher
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +46 734 141314
mats.eriksson@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 764 505746
shaaheen.shulthana@gsgroup.se
Mobil: +46 702 433599
anderas.blucher@gsgroup.se
     
   
Ronney Tollbom
Project Manager
   
Mobil: +46 768 554183
ronney.tollbom@gsgroup.se